आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Shillong (Updated 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    13.0 °C

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the SSE at 8.1 MPH Gusting to 12.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    6 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    8 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Shillong

      • 18 Feb, Mon 15 / 6 °C
      • 19 Feb, Tue 17 / 8 °C
      • 20 Feb, Wed 18 / 7 °C
      • 21 Feb, Thu 18 / 8 °C
      • 22 Feb, Fri 20 / 9 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sat 21 / 9 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 20 / 10 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 15 / 9 °C
      • 26 Feb, Tue 14 / 6 °C
      • 27 Feb, Wed 14 / 4 °C

    Comments